Vorstand Region Oldenburger Münsterland

Roland Krapp

Roland Krapp
Vorsitzender

Telefon: 04442 940121
E-Mail: roland.krapp@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: An der Kirchenziegelei 2, 49393 Lohne

Stefan Brümmer
Kassenwart

Telefax: 03212 7217974
Mobil: 0170 8141539
E-Mail: stefan.bruemmer@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Beethovenstr. 8, 49393 Lohne
Michael Bahlmann

Michael Bahlmann
1. Sportwart

Telefon: 04445 9663610
Telefax: 04445 9663617
Mobil: 0160 4606807
E-Mail: michael.bahlmann@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Krümpelmannstraße 5, 49429 Visbek

Bernd Wienholt
2. Sportwart

Telefon: 04442 720887
Mobil: 0151 58731070
E-Mail: bernd.wienholt@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Hopener Straße 12, 49393 Lohne

Ulrich Glamann
3. Sportwart

Marie-Charlot Lonnemann
1. Jugendwart

Mobil: 0177 3691585
E-Mail: marie-charlot.lonnemann@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Barbara Schneider

Barbara Schneider
2. Jugendwart

Telefon: 04442 9839269
Mobil: 0152 33760274
E-Mail: barbara.schneider@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Kanalstraße 10, 49393 Lohne
Ruth von der Assen

Ruth von der Assen
1. Jüngstenwart

Telefon: 05492 3968
Mobil: 0170 3431294
E-Mail: ruth.von-der-assen@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Hüttenland 25, 49439 Steinfeld
Peter Joseph

Peter Joseph
2. Jüngstenwart und Schultenniswart

Telefon: 04471 82716
Mobil: 0173 2355430
E-Mail: peter.joseph@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Schwalbenstraße 24, 49661 Cloppenburg
Christian Wendel

Christian Wendel
Schriftführer

Telefon: 04441 9409137
E-Mail: christian.wendel@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Straßburger Straße 47, 49377 Vechta
Janbernd Kröger

Janbernd Kröger
Internetbeauftragter

Telefon: 04446 9881794
Mobil: 0171 8119059
E-Mail: janbernd.kroeger@tnb-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Beethovenstr. 25, 49456 Bakum

Nach oben