Vorstand Region Oldenburger Münsterland

Beate Lonnemann

Beate Lonnemann
Vorsitzende

Telefon: 04441 921623
Telefax: 04441 919890
Mobil: 0160 90693817
E-Mail: beate.lonnemann@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Turmstraße 16 a, 49377 Vechta
Peter Bahlmann

Peter Bahlmann
Kassenwart

Telefon: 04445 2904
Telefax: 04445 989542
Mobil: 0172 9286197
E-Mail: peter.bahlmann@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Elsa-Brandström-Straße 34, 49429 Visbek
Michael Bahlmann

Michael Bahlmann
1. Sportwart

Telefon: 04445 9663610
Telefax: 04445 9663617
Mobil: 0160 4606807
E-Mail: michael.bahlmann@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Krümpelmannstraße 5, 49429 Visbek
Peter Joseph

Peter Joseph
1. Jugendwart

Telefon: 04471 82716
E-Mail: peter.joseph@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Schwalbenstraße 24, 49661 Cloppenburg
Barbara Schneider

Barbara Schneider
2. Jugendwart

Telefon: 04442 9839269
Mobil: 0152 33760274
E-Mail: barbara.schneider@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Kanalstraße 10, 49393 Lohne
Ruth von der Assen

Ruth von der Assen
1. Jüngstenwart

Telefon: 05492 3968
Mobil: 0170 3431294
E-Mail: ruth.von-der-assen@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Hüttenland 25, 49439 Steinfeld

Daniel Rolfes
2. Jüngstenwart

Telefon: 04474 507148
Mobil: 0176 32705705
E-Mail: daniel.rolfes@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Holunderweg 18, 49681 Niklolausdorf
Simone Doll

Simone Doll
Schultenniswartin

Telefon: 0173 8614973
E-Mail: simone.doll@ntv-oldenbuerger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Lehmkuhlenweg 6, 49377 Vechta

Juliya Ellert
2. Schultenniswartin

Telefon: 04441 937574
Mobil: 0162 2318225
E-Mail: julia.ellert@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Mooshornstr. 3, 49424 Lutten
Janbernd Kröger

Janbernd Kröger
Internetbeauftragter

Telefon: 04441 9995866
Mobil: 0171 8119059
E-Mail: janbernd.kroeger@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Philosophenweg 32, 49377 Vechta
Christian Wendel

Christian Wendel
Schriftführer

Telefon: 04441 9409137
E-Mail: christian.wendel@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Straßburger Straße 47, 49377 Vechta

Nach oben